Arrival

IN THE MIDDLE OF LIFE – IN THE MIDDLE OF REGENSBURG

Feel World Heritage – Enjoy Regensburg

In the immediate vicinity of our hotel you can find both the small winding streets of Regensburg's Old Town, as well as the lively squares. Haidplatz, Bismarckplatz and Neupfarrplatz are just a few steps away from the Bohemian Hotel, as the Danube, the Stone Bridge, the Cathedral and the Old Town Hall.

When arriving via the A3, change directly to the A93. From there take the exit Regensburg West and follow the signs to Altstadt/Theater until you reach Bismarckplatz. From there, turn directly into Gesandtenstraße. You can drive directly in front of our house – this offers you maximum comfort and is not common in the Old Town!

Through a cooperation with the parking garage at Bismarckplatz, where you can also park your car before check-in, we offer you a ticket at a preferential price of 9.50 euros instead of 11 euros.

Through a cooperation with the parking garage at Bismarckplatz, where you can also park your car before check-in, we offer you a ticket at a preferential price of 9.50 euros instead of 11 euros.

A cost-effective option is to park in the parking garage of the Regensburg Arcaden parking level 2 and 3. You can leave your vehicle there for 3.50 euro per day and use the parking ticket to hop on the public old town bus to travel to our hotel for free.

Arriving by train is also possible, as there are direct bus connections (Altstadtbus) in the immediate vicinity of our hotel. The most convenient way to get there from the train station is certainly by taxi, since the train station is only about 1.5 km (0.9 miles) away. Otherwise, you could also walk or take the bus.

If you arrive by plane, we are happy to offer you the services of an airport shuttle to the airports of Munich or Nuremberg. Please contact us for this purpose. We will be happy to help you plan or arrange your transfer.

Arrive, get off the bike and relax. At check-in we can provide you with a lockable and covered parking space for your bike. Please let us know in advance if you will be arriving by bicycle so that we can schedule the parking space for you.

Please let us know in advance if you will be arriving by bicycle so that we can schedule the parking space for you.

Have a pleasant journey – Regensburg is waiting for you and we are looking forward to host you!

Anreise

MITTEN IM LEBEN – MITTEN IN REGENSBURG

Welterbe fühlen – Regensburg genießen

In unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hotels befinden sich sowohl die kleinen verwinkelten Gassen der Regensburger Altstadt, als auch die belebten Plätze. Der Haidplatz, der Bismarckplatz und der Neupfarrplatz sind ebenso wie die Donau, die Steinerne Brücke, der Dom und das Alte Rathaus nur einige Schritte entfernt vom Hotel Bohemian.

Bei der Anreise über die A3 wechseln Sie direkt auf die A93 oder von dieser kommend nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt Regensburg West und folgen den Schildern Altstadt/ Theater bis zum Bismarckplatz. Von dort aus biegen Sie direkt in die Gesandtenstraße ein. Sie können direkt vor unser Haus fahren – das bietet Ihnen maximalen Komfort und ist nicht selbstverständlich in der Altstadt!

Über eine Kooperation mit dem Parkhaus am Bismarckplatz, in dem Sie das Fahrzeug auch bereits vor dem Check-In abstellen können, bieten wir Ihnen ein Wertticket für 11 Euro zu einem Vorzugspreis von 9,50 Euro an.

Dieses Ticket gilt für 24 Stunden und wird beim Bezahlen wie Bargeld verwendet. Bitte behalten Sie dennoch Ihr Einfahrtsticket, denn das ist die Grundlage der Bezahlung.

Eine kostengünstige Variante stellt die Parkmöglichkeit im Parkhaus der Regensburg Arcaden Parkebene 2 und 3 dar. Für 3,50 Euro pro Tag können Sie hier Ihr Fahrzeug abstellen und mit dem Parkticket kostenlos den Altstadtbus zu unserem Hotel benutzen.

Auch die Anreise mit der Bahn ist problemlos möglich, da es direkte Busverbindungen (Altstadtbus)  in die unmittelbare Nähe unseres Hotels gibt. Die bequemste Anreise vom Bahnhof ist sicherlich die Anfahrt mit dem Taxi, denn der Bahnhof ist nur ca. 1,5 km entfernt. Ansonsten zu Fuß oder mit dem Bus.

Bei der Anreise mit dem Flugzeug, bieten wir Ihnen zu den Flughäfen München oder Nürnberg gerne die Dienste eines Airportshuttles an. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hierzu. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Planung oder arrangieren Ihren Transfer.

Ankommen, absteigen und erholen. Checken Sie ein und den notwendigen, abschließbaren und überdachten Parkplatz für Ihr Fahrrad stellen Ihnen wir.

Bitte teilen Sie uns die Anreise mit dem Fahrrad vorher mit, damit wir den Stellplatz für Sie einplanen.

Eine gute Anreise – Regensburg erwartet Sie und wir freuen uns darauf Sie kennen zu lernen!